Ameyah Origins Sylenth1 Soundset


“Once upon a time,
Lay a land desolate with no design,

Yet mystery surrounded the forsaken,
As something suddenly awakened.

Emerged a divine embodiment,
Limitless imminence,
Boundless omnipotence,
The ambivalence of synthesis,

Unknown but organic,
Life began to roam the planet,
This is where the story begins,
Welcome to our Origins.”

Pushing Sylenth1 to an unfamiliar zenith, the Ameyah Origins soundset features 100 patches that each deliver a truly innovative, hybrid and up-to-date collection of sounds and inspiration for your studio sessions. Experience the sounds of the Ameyah Origins; from rocks forming, caverns fracturing, bioluminescence, a creature’s first breath, to the plethora of mystery that surrounds the inception of life. Every patch contains thorough modwheel assignments for multiple performance shaping features and near-endless inspiration. Experience the journey of our Origins.

7 Main Preset Categories:

ARP (4)
FX (11)
KEY (4)
LEAD (3)
PAD (29)
PLUCK (13)

  • 100 presets
  • Core synthesizer patch mapping and programming
  • All presets assigned intuitive modwheel parameters
  • Preset format(s): .fxb (Full Bank) + .fxp (Individual Presets)
  • Approx. 2.02MB installed / Approx. 1.2MB Compressed .zip download
  • Note: Presets Require Full Retail Version of Sylenth1 3.0.55 or later

You May Also like


Maddix presents Sounds Of The Tribe Vol. 1 – Serum Soundset


Sounds of the Tribe Vol. 1 – Serum Soundset is a collection of 130 presets by Maddix. Fusing his style of big room, techno, and old school rave, you’ll find the signature sounds from his latest and upcoming releases.

In this pack you’ll find range of presets for Acid, Bass, Chords, Drums, FX, Leads, Pads, Plucks, Synths, and Vox. Each preset has all four macros and modwheels programmed for easy tweaking and multiple modulation options.


Alonso Massive Dreamworld Soundset


The long anticipated follow up to the Massive DreamTechnology Soundset is here! Filled with 128 presets, each sound is filled with dazzling textures, inspiring timbres, and dreamworld atmospheres. In addition, each preset is programmed with 8 Macro assignments giving the Massive Dreamworld Soundset multiple performance shaping features and near-endless inspiration.


Revealed MIDI Anthems Vol. 1


Revealed MIDI Anthems Vol. 1 is for the producer who needs a boost of inspiration.

Spanning a collection of over 90 original Revealed-style MIDI + 20 Bonus Loops (128BPM), you’ll find what you need to boost your creative flow and inspiration. Just drag and drop a huge variety of inspiring Revealed-style MIDI files; from melodic chords, mainstage drops, and phat leads – all royalty free. To speed up your workflow, each MIDI and Bonus Loops file is labeled with its root key information.

Reveal Yourself.


Alonso Thomas Gold Serum Soundset Vol. 1


Thomas Gold is a name synonymous with distinguished music productions and DJ sets that connects audiences together all around the world. Over the past two years, we teamed up to craft and capture the Thomas Gold signature sound to give you an inspiring and proven collection of sounds that will help improve your productions.

This soundset contains 133 presets for Xfer Serum in 4 categories including: Bass, Leads, Plucks, and Synths. Globally acclaimed for his impassioned approach to music, each preset has been designed and tested to ensure its impact in your music. With the Thomas Gold Serum Soundset Vol. 1, you’ll have the signature sounds and secret weapons to help take your music to the next level!