Revealed Spire Leads Collection Bundle


Save over 40% on Spire Leads Collection Bundle!

Full Price: $199.50
Bundle Deal: $117

Bundle includes:

Revealed Spire Leads Vol. 1
Revealed Spire Leads Vol. 2
Revealed Spire Leads Vol. 3
Revealed Spire Leads Vol. 4
Revealed Spire Leads Vol. 5
Revealed Spire Leads Vol. 6
Revealed Spire Leads Vol. 7
Revealed Spire Leads Vol. 8
Revealed Spire Leads Vol. 9
Revealed Spire Leads Vol. 10

Total: 320 presets

You May Also like


Revealed Fight Club Vol. 2

$29.95 $21.00

Welcome to the Revealed Fight Club.

Explore the sonic elements inside the Fight Club with 255 samples, 150 MIDI, and 64 heavy hitting presets for Sylenth1. We’ve captured a wide spectrum of sounds; from jabbing kicks, striking ring bells, pounding snares, beating percussion, and smashing gritty bass shots – so you can imagine and create your own Fight Club scene.

Additionally, tear the house down with 64 hard-hitting presets, including a large selection of the best sounding 303 acid sounds for Sylenth1. Each preset is also assigned modwheel controls programmed to give you more control shaping your sound.

Get ready to give your productions a creative and unique edge. The wait ends here. This is the Revealed Fight Club.

Reveal Yourself.


Revealed Ryos Serum Soundset Vol. 1

$54.95 $37.00

As one of Revealed’s most talented producers, Ryos has become prominent for his modern progressive house sound. Now, Ryos is releasing 134 of his presets for Serum, where you’ll find sounds from his latest and upcoming releases, allowing producers to recreate the signature Ryos sound.

Within the soundset, you’ll find a wide range of Bass, Chords, Keys, Leads, Plucks, and Synths. Tailor-made for customization, each preset is assigned advanced modwheel assignments and all four macro controls are programmed within each preset, allowing you to tweak sounds in your own way.

Ryos Serum Soundset Vol. 1 is packed with a comprehensive and carefully selected collection of hit sounds used in Ryos’ catalog, to help take your productions to the next level.


Revealed MIDI Anthems Vol. 6

$24.95 $17.00

Revealed MIDI Anthems Vol. 6 is for the producer who needs a boost of inspiration.

Spanning a collection of 100 original Revealed-style MIDI + 65 Bonus Loops, you’ll find what you need to boost your creative flow and inspiration. Just drag and drop a huge variety of inspiring Revealed-style MIDI files; from melodic chords, mainstage drops, and phat leads – all royalty free. To speed up your workflow, each MIDI and Bonus Loops file is labeled with its root key information.

Reveal Yourself.


Alonso Hardwell Sylenth1 Soundset Vol. 1

$49.00 $37.00

We’re excited to announce the latest installment in our “Artist Series” collection, a cutting-edge soundset created by Hardwell for LennarDigital’s Sylenth1. Designed by the acclaimed artist himself, each patch included in the 128-preset soundset has been meticulously programmed, complete with assigned modwheel controls for performance-enhancing features. This soundset takes full advantage of Sylenth1’s highly-intuitive synthesis, supplying users with an extensive array of unique sounds that can be found in Hardwell’s latest releases, ensuring they’re primed to take your productions to the next level.